KingstonU3A banner

Contact us

Chair
Dr Ireni Esler 07788247208 chair@kingstonu3a.org.uk
 
Vice Chair and Database Manager
Linda Foreman 020 8390 0109 database@kingstonu3a.org.uk
 
Membership Secretary
Jane Hoyland 020 8399 0163 membership@kingstonu3a.org.uk
 
Group Co-ordinator
Shirley Miller 020 8940 8573 groupcoordinator@kingstonu3a.org.uk
 
Business Secretary and New Members  Liaison
Richard Hawkins 0208977 2293  secretary@kingstonu3a.org.uk
 
 Treasurer
Joy Garvey 020 8399 9323 treasurer@kingstonu3a.org.uk
 Co-Opted Minutes Secretary

Frances Moody 8287 8010 Committee2@kingstonu3a.org.uk

Web Administrator
Diane Wilson 07944 333519  website@kingstonu3a.org.uk
General Activities Section (Visits and Outings)
G. Zuercher Feiss 020 8399 4990  generalactivities@kingstonu3a.org.uk
Speaker/Assistant Speaker Secretary
Elinor Parker    020 8949 2596 or 07973673209

speakers@kingstonu3a.org.uk