KingstonU3A banner

Contact us

Chair
Richard Hawkins 020 8977 2293 chair@kingstonu3a.org.uk
 
Database Manager
Linda Foreman 020 8390 0109 database@kingstonu3a.org.uk
 
Membership Secretary
Jane Hoyland 020 8399 0163 membership@kingstonu3a.org.uk
 
Group Co-ordinator
Shirley Miller 020 8940 8573 groupcoordinator@kingstonu3a.org.uk
 
New Members  Liaison
Lesley Hodges 07768 643663  newmembers@kingstonu3a.org.uk
 
 Business Secretary
Joy Garvey 020 8399 9323 secretary@kingstonu3a.org.uk
 Co-Opted Minutes Secretary

Frances Moody 8287 8010 Committee2@kingstonu3a.org.uk

Web Administrator
Diane Wilson 07944 333519  website@kingstonu3a.org.uk
General Activities Section (Visits and Outings)
G. Zuercher Feiss 020 8399 4990  generalactivities@kingstonu3a.org.uk
Speaker/Assistant Speaker Secretary
Elinor Parker    020 8949 2596  coopted@kingstonu3a.org.uk
Dr Irini Essler  07788 247208 committee1@kingstonu3a.org.uk
Treasurer
Joy Garvey 8399 9323 treasurer@kingstonu3a.org.uk